26th November 2016, 11:34 AM
Unregistered

Can I apply for Government Teacher job in Gujarat while pursuing B.Ed?

Respected Sir, I am studying in first year B.Ed, I have heard that Government of Gujarat is going to announce the vacancy for Teachers so I want to know that can I apply for Government Teacher job in Gujarat while pursuing B.Ed? If yes then please tell me the procedure.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for Government Teacher job after completing BA? -- [New]
  2. Can I apply for government school teacher job after B.Ed and CTET?
  3. Can I get a Teacher post in government sector if done PG Diploma in Educational Administration & Supervision?
  4. How can I get Hindi Teacher job in Abroad?
  5. Can I do part time government teacher job with qualification B.Ed and M.Com?
  6. What is the procedure followed to get a government teacher job after completion of B.Ed and M.Ed course?
  7. Can I apply for a teacher job in a government sector after doing M.Ed?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for Government Bank exams being a Government School Teacher?
  9. Age limit for Government Lady Teacher? If I am 27 years old can I apply for a Teacher's job? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I get a Government Job after pursuing BSc in Agriculture from AAU Anand Gujarat?
  11. Am I eligible for GPSC exam? Can I get government job in Gujarat? How to apply and what would be the starting salary?
  12. Am I eligible to get government job in Gujarat after completion of B.Sc Nursing from college of nursing Ahmedabad?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for government teacher job after completion of graduation and B.Ed in Mumbai?
  14. Can I apply for Bihar Government teacher and headmaster job?
  15. What should I do to apply for a job in Haryana as a teacher after completing PTC(JBT)?
  16. Am I eligible to get government school teacher job based on B.Com and D.Ed course?
  17. Is B.Ed valid for getting a government job in Bihar?