24th June 2011, 02:03 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for IAS exam after scoring 50% in BCA and 60% in MCA through distance education?

I
have scored 50% marks in BCA. I have completed my MCA with 60% marks but in distance education. Can i apply for IAS exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for UPSC IAS exam after completion of distance BCA? -- [New]
  2. Is this a good decision of doing MCA from IGNOU having completed BCA through Distance Education?
  3. Am I eligible to study MCA in Abroad being a Distance BCA student?
  4. Possibility to join Distance MCA for BCA graduate? Course duration and fee of Part Time MCA?
  5. Is it possible to pursue admission for MCA after doing MCA distance education?
  6. List of colleges offering MCA course at regular level for students who did BCA through distance learning?
  7. How to apply for IAS or IPS exam? I am a final semester student of BCA
  8. Best colleges for MCA with Distance Education in Delhi NCR?
  9. Procedure for MCA distance education? is there any entrance for MCA?
  10. Am I eligible to study full time MCA being a distance BCA graduate with Arts background? Where to apply?
  11. Is distance education invalid in MNC companies? Which is better between B.Tech and MCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Is distance course not accepted by MNC's? What should I choose between regular MCA and B.Tech after completion of BCA?
  13. Is MCA distance course best for me after completing BCA with 64.6%? Is the distance learning course reliable for best placements?
  14. Am I eligible to get admission for MCA in good colleges being a candidate of pursuing BCA through Distance Education?
  15. Is Distance Education courses available in IIT-JEE ? List of Top University for MCA
  16. Procedure to take admission for MCA distance course in JNU?
  17. What is the qualification required to apply for MCA? I have completed my BCA in Bharathiar University
  18. Will I be eligible for admission if my BCA degree is of Distance Education?