25th July 2016, 03:16 PM
praneethpriya

Can I apply for UPSC IAS exam after completion of distance BCA?

I am the student of BCA through Distance Education. I have a dream to become an IAS Officer. Can I apply for UPSC IAS exam after completing my Distance BCA? Please tell me asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Which one is better for me from job point of view between BCA Distance and BCA Regular? Will I be eligible to apply for Bank, SSC, UPSC exam after BCA in distance mode?
  2. Can I be eligible for UPSC exam after scoring 54$ in 10th, 63% in 12th and 65% in BCA?
  3. Can a BBA(Distance) candidate apply for IAS exam? Are only degree holders from Indian Universities eligible for IAS?
  4. How to apply for IAS or IPS exam? I am a final semester student of BCA
  5. Am I eligible to apply for UPSC exam after completion of diploma course?
  6. Can I apply for IAS exam after scoring 50% in BCA and 60% in MCA through distance education?
  7. How can I prepare for IAS officer exam or UPSC exam after doing BCA with PTU distance?
  8. Am I eligible to give UPSC exam to apply for IAS being a B.Sc graduate?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for IAS after completion of BCA course?
  10. What is the procedure followed to apply for the sub inspector police job in Kerala after completion of BCA in distance mode? -- [New]
  11. Can I apply for IAS after completion of graduation in distance mode?
  12. Is Karnataka State Open University recognized by Government of India? Can I apply for UPSC exam after distance learning B.Tech.(CS) from KSOU? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am I eligible for UPSC IAS 2016?
  14. Procedure to become IAS officer after BCA?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for UPSC exam if pursuing BCA?
  16. How to prepare for IAS exam? What is the eligibility criteria for IAS exam?
  17. Eligibility for IAS exam after having supplementary in graduation? Procedure to fill IAS application forms?
  18. Eligibility to appear in UPSC exam for B.Sc with M.Sc student?