9th August 2012, 11:34 AM
Unregistered

Can I apply for ONGC if I am a B.Tech final year student from electronics and communication branch

can i apply for ongc..?i am a b.tech final year student from electronics and communication branch.

Related Questions:
  1. What is ONGC syllabus? Books to be referred? I am a student of electronics and communication branch
  2. Can Girls join Indian Air Force after completing 12th PCM? Procedure to join? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What is the criteria to apply for job after electronics and communication
  4. Am i eligible for PSU exam after scoring below 60%? I am a student of B.Tech 4th year from electronics and communication branch
  5. What should I do after passing B.Tech? I am a final year student in electronics and communication
  6. What are the jobs in abroad after B.Tech in EC?
  7. How to do summer internship? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student having electronics and communication branch
  8. Which internship program is related to electronics and communication branch?
  9. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in ONGC/NTPC for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? -- [New]
  10. Can a B.Tech ECE student apply for IES exam? Should I apply online or offline for the exam?
  11. Which is better between Electronics and Communication for B.Tech ECE student? Is there any specialized course in Communication in TCS and Wipro? Should I do networking to get job in TCS or Wipro?
  12. What is ONGC syllabus? Names of the books?
  13. Can I apply for IES and UPSC exam after passing B.Tech 3rd year with Electronics and Instrumentation branch?
  14. How to apply for summer internship in ONGC at the end of 2nd year?
  15. How to apply for summer internship at ONGC being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech?
  16. Can I give the IES exam as an electronics and communication student under ETC branch?
  17. What kind of job suits an Electronics and Communication passout with 60% in final year?