12th November 2016, 12:08 PM
roy ashish

Can I become a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railway after completing class 12th with Science stream?

Respected Sir, My name is Ashish Roy and I am from Durgapur, West Bengal. I am studying in class 11th now and after completing my Intermediate I want to join the Indian railway as a Loco Pilot. I want to know can I become a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railway after completing class 12th with Science stream? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I become a Railway Loco Pilot? Which exam I have to write?
  2. Can I apply for Indian Railway Loco Pilot job after completing ITI? Can I become a Loco Pilot with a weak eyesight?
  3. How many exam do I have to qualify for becoming a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railway?
  4. Which course should I pursue after completing 12th with Commerce to become a Loco Pilot in Indian Railway?
  5. Can a handicapped with leg eligible to be a Loco Pilot in Indian Railway? Other job opportunities in Railway for me?
  6. Am I eligible to become a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railway after completing BE Civil Engineering?
  7. How can I become a Loco Pilot after completing SSLC from Brllary?
  8. What is the procedure to become an Engine Driver (Loco Pilot) in the Indian Railway? -- [New]
  9. Can I apply for Railway Engine driver's post (Loco Pilot) after completing class 12th?
  10. Is it necessary to have a Diploma or ITI certificate to become a Loco Pilot?
  11. Is it necessary to to have an ITI degree to become a Loco Pilot?
  12. How to become a Loco Pilot in Indian Railways after 12th Arts?
  13. How to Become a Loco Pilot in Indian Railways after 12th Commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How can I apply for Loco Pilot after completing 12th?
  15. How can I make my career in Indian Railway as Loco Pilot?
  16. Am i eligible for Indian Railway Loco Pilot post being a 10+2 passed student?