21st May 2011, 03:25 PM
Unregistered

Can I face UPSC exam while in 3rd year Mechanical? For which post can I give the exams and which paper do I have to give?

i am a student of engineering in mechanicaL BRANCH 3RD YEAR.AM I TO CAN FACE UPSC EXAM??FOR WHT POST CAN I GIVE EXAMS AND WHAT PAPERS I HAD 2 GIVE??

Related Questions:
  1. Can I eligible for UPSC Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Com?
  2. Can I give UPSc exam after completing BSc in Chemistry?
  3. Will I be able to give CAT if score less than 50% in 3rd year of B.Com?
  4. Which exams to give to join in degree college after diploma in mechanical? How much percentage is required?
  5. Which exams can I give after doing graduation in BSc Computer Science UPSC? Which all exams can I give?
  6. Which other exams do I need to give other than GATE in order to do PG in National Institutions?
  7. Which Exams I have to give to get Government Job being a candidate from 3rd year of BE course?
  8. Which exams can I give while in final year Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Eligibility criteria, number of attempts and right time to write GATE exam? -- [New]
  10. Right time to prepare and give UPSC exam? How to prepare for it?
  11. What are the recruitment exams available to appear in UPSC for B.Com graduate? Detailed information and eligibility to apply?
  12. What exams I can give to take admission in various MBA programs pursuing 3rd year of my B.Tech?
  13. What is the syllabus for GPSC and UPSC exam?
  14. Can I give UPSC Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech with CSE? How to prepare for this Exam?
  15. How to give UPSC and MPSC exam after graduation? What are the post offered after clearing UPSC and MPSC -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to give RRB exam after passing electronics 3rd year student
  17. Competitive exams available to get job in Indian Railway for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year?