31st December 2011, 07:57 AM
shilpa rajashekar

Can I get Job in ISRO being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in Computer Science having no placements in my college?

sir/madam,

as i am studying in 3rd year be computer science i am worried about my job since there is no campus selection in our college ,can i get a job in isro.if can ,can u send me the details of it

Related Questions:
  1. Which Books should I refer for ISRO Entrance Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of BE in CSE?
  2. Syllabus of ISRO entrance exam in computer science? Requirements for a computer engineering to get a job in ISRO?
  3. i want to join isro -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What's the applying procedure for ISRO? I am pursuing BE degree(3rd year) with ECE stream from St. Xaviers college
  5. Job Opportunities available for me in ISRO, INTEL and Nokia being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of ECE?
  6. List of Companies in India that offer Jobs to IT Engineers?
  7. Qualifications needed to work in ISRO as a Engineer pursuing my 3rd year of BE Computer Science?
  8. How can I join ISRO being a candidate pursuing 4th year of B.Tech in Computer Science?
  9. How to get application form to apply for Technical Engineer in Indian Army being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in Computer Science?
  10. How can I prepare for Placements being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  11. What's the applying procedure for ISRO? I am pursuing BE degree(3rd year) with ECE stream from St. Xaviers college
  12. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of BE in ECE?
  13. How to get a job in ISRO after doing engineering in IT branch in 3rd year? How can I apply in ISRO after getting a job?
  14. How can I get the highest job in ISRO? I am studying 3rd year B.Tech Aerospace -- [New]
  15. How can I apply for Job Opportunities in ISRO after completion of BE in Computer Science Engineering?