3rd January 2012, 07:26 PM
Unregistered

Can I get a job for technical position air force passing 3rd year electronics and communication?

im sayali and im third year electronics and communication engineering student. i want to know that whether i can get job for technical position in air force.i have my deploma in same branch with 84%. plz rply..
thnx..

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Air Force in Technical Branch? I am a 3rd year student going B.Tech with electronics and communication branch
  2. Can I apply for Air Force after passing 3rd year Engineering in Electronics and Communication?
  3. How to join Air Force as Technical officer after passing B.E Electronics and Communication? Procedure to apply under UES
  4. Opportunities in Technical field of Indian Air Force for B.E.(ECE) student?
  5. Is Indian Air Force after passing ECE 3rd year?
  6. How to apply in Air Force before commencement of 4th year? I am pursuing B.Tech with Electronics and Telecommunication branch
  7. After Electronics and Communication Diploma can I get a job in Air Force Field? What are the jobs available for me?
  8. How to get a job in Navy, Air force or Police after passing engineering from electronics and telecommunication?
  9. Can I get a job in Air Force Field? Am I eligible for it after diploma in Electronics and Communication Diploma?
  10. Can I apply for Technical branch in AFCAT after passing Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  11. Interview questions in Air Force (Technical)? Eye-sight parameters?
  12. Good jobs after 3rd year Electronics and Communication engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to get the best job after passing 3rd year B.Tech electronics
  14. Is it possible for me to get a job while pursuing B.Tech 3rd year Electronics and Communication Engineering? -- [New]
  15. How to join Air Force as an Airmen in Technical? I have completed diploma in electronics and communication