10th May 2011, 04:24 PM
saditya10p

Can I get two degree separately?

Wat wud b written on da degree.....can i get two degrees seperately...can i leave with only btech degree in 4th year....!

22nd August 2011, 08:05 PM
BEST CAREER
Member+

Default Re: Can I get two degree separately?

Dear

You can't go for the two degree at the same time if you are doing it from the regular mode.
You can pursue one course from Regular mode and other degree from the Distance mode.
If you are doing one degree from regular mode then you must complete one degree.

With regards
29th August 2011, 05:22 PM
Unregistered

I am studying MBA, then i want study company secretary course in online. how can study in this course?
29th August 2011, 10:37 PM
rana2011
Banned

No,You can't go for the two degree at the same time if you are doing it from the regular mode.
You can pursue one course from Regular mode and other degree from the Distance mode.
If you are doing one degree from regular mode then you must complete one degree.

Thanks!!
30th August 2011, 03:04 AM
Mannu2525

Dear,
First of all I want to tell you that getting two government job or getting two degree or getting two salary from different different jobs related to government is completely illegal.

you can not go for both through regular mode but you can get one degree from regular mode while other degree from part time mode but having two degree at a same time is an offense.

I advice you to do one course at a time and after completion of your first course, move to another course.

GOOD LUCK
30th August 2011, 02:18 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by saditya10p View Post
Wat wud b written on da degree.....can i get two degrees seperately...can i leave with only btech degree in 4th year....!
dear friend,

Yes , You can do two courses separately.

But One of the course should be full time and others course should be part time.