24th March 2011, 02:48 PM
Madhusoodhanan

Can I join Aeronautical or Aerospace engineering through lateral entry after completing diploma in Computer Engineering?

I finished diploma in computer engineering. Will i joining Aeronautical engineering or aerospace engineering in lateral entry

1. Is this possible to join Aeronautical Engineering through Lateral Entry being a candidate of pursuing Diploma in Computer Engineering in final year?
  2. Is Aeronautical Engineering possible after Diploma in Mechatronics?
  3. Can I get admission in B.E. in Aerospace/Aeronautical Engineering after diploma in CSE?
  4. Any chance is there to join BE in Aeronautical Engineering through Lateral entry?
  5. Am I eligible to get in Aeronautical Engineering through lateral entry?
  6. Lateral entry to B.Tech Aerospace in Hindustan Aviation Academy, Bangalore after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Other colleges offering lateral entry for Aerospace Technology?
  7. Criteria to join Aeronautical Engineering after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. Is there any Aeronautical Engineering college in which I can get lateral entry on diploma engineering basis after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  9. After diploma in Computer Engineering can I join Aeronautical Engineering? Fee structure of Aeronautical Engineering? How to apply for it? Opportunities present after completing aeronautical engineering?
  10. What is the fee structure of Aeronautical engineering? How to apply for it after completing Diploma in Computer Engineering? Opportunities after completing Aeronautical Engineering?
  11. How to apply for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering? Opportunities after completing Aeronautical Engineering?
  12. How to join B.Arch in Lateral entry after completing diploma in civil engineering?
  13. Am I eligible to join Aeronautical engineering through lateral entry? -- [New]
  14. Aeronautical engineering after completing diploma in Computer Science?
  15. List of colleges which offers Diploma in Aeronautical/Aerospace Engineering in Chennai?
  16. Aeronautical Engineering after BSc -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How to join in Aeronautical engineering after completing diploma with 84%?
  18. Can I get admission in Aerospace or Aeronautical engineering after completing computer diploma? What can I do to get admission?
21st May 2011, 03:02 PM
vkvimal192

Default Re: Can I join Aeronautical or Aerospace engineering through lateral entry after completing diploma in Computer Engineering?

yes you can join aerospace engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering
21st May 2011, 03:03 PM
vkvimal192

Default Re: Can I join Aeronautical or Aerospace engineering through lateral entry after completing diploma in Computer Engineering?

yes you can join aerospace engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering best of luck/all the best!!
22nd May 2011, 08:11 PM

sir , i am completed my diploma course in automobile engg.how many percentage to get seats in best engg colleges
26th May 2011, 09:41 AM

I have finished my diploma in Information Technology.But my aim is to become an Aeronautical engineer.Can I join it after this diploma in lateral entry?
29th May 2011, 09:17 PM

hi , i completed my diploma in ECE , i want to join in b.tech as a lateral entery in aeronatical engineering.
please tell me the procedure, can i eligible for that course
30th May 2011, 09:31 AM

I have an aim to pursue aerospace engineering,I'm doing higher secondary in Tamil nadu now.Can i take this course or do other courses before this to get a good job and to earn more.
17th June 2011, 05:24 PM

is there any exam to join aeronautical engg in lateral entry mode?
28th June 2011, 07:37 PM

how to get admission in aeronautical engineering after doing diploma in computer technology?
1st July 2011, 07:31 AM

can join lateral entry for aeronautical engg. after completing my diploma?
5th July 2011, 10:25 PM

can i do aerospace engg. after my diploma in footwear tech.
19th July 2011, 12:19 AM

how to join iits after completion of my diploma in cse
17th August 2011, 01:15 AM

can i join aerospace engineering after completing b.arch
22nd August 2011, 09:20 PM

sir i am studying final yr diploma in mechanical engg
wit 98% in tamilnadu. is i am eligible for aerospace engineering
13th October 2011, 11:35 PM

I have finished my diploma in Information Technology.But my aim is to become an Aeronautical engineer.Can I join it after this diploma in lateral entry?
25th November 2011, 03:01 PM

after enter their is any exam or based on eamcet marks
20th February 2012, 11:32 PM

can i do take admission after diploma in information technology ....
12th March 2012, 09:32 PM

hai i am going to complete my 2nd yr in eee, i want to join aerounautical throw lateral entry is it possible, if so wat are the procedure
21st May 2012, 08:37 PM

I am completed my diploma computer science.but my overall persantage is 60 only. But i am interested in space technology. Please guide me.
25th October 2013, 02:22 PM

hi can i join in B.E aerospace engineering after completion of my diploma in EEE?
21st June 2017, 04:24 PM