26th January 2011, 02:50 PM
Unregistered

Can I join Indian Airforce through SSB exams after diploma in mechanical Engineering?

how can i join the indian airforce? is it possible through SSB exam? i am in 2nd year of mech. engg. diploma after my matriculation.And my institute's name is govt. polytechnic sundernagar. And i have NCC 'C' Certificate in B grade.

Related Questions:
  1. How may I Join Indian Army? How to apply for SSB interview? I've done diploma in Mechanical engineering
  2. Being a Mechanical Engineering Diploma student, how can I join Indian Air Force?
  3. After doing diploma in mechanical engineering how can I join Indian Airforce?
  4. Can I apply for SSB Interview having completed B.E. Mechanical on Diploma basis?
  5. Procedure to join Indian Air Force after completion of B.E in Mechanical Engineering? -- [New]
  6. How can I join Indian Army, Navy, Airforce after completing diploma or engineering in medical
  7. Can I join Indian Airforce after diploma in instrumentation engineering?
  8. Procedure to join Indian Air Force for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering 2nd year student of 17 years old? Qualification required and age limit to apply?
  9. What can I do to join Indian Army being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year Diploma in mechanical Engineering having failed Diploma (2 arrier)?
  10. What kind of exams are available to join Indian Navy for Mechanical Diploma holder?
  11. Is it possible to join in Indian Airforce after completing mechanical engineering?
  12. How to apply for Indian Navy through SSB in UES while doing B.E Mechanical Engineering? Am I eligible for SSB?
  13. Procedure to join Air Force after completion of Diploma in ECE?
  14. Eligible for SSB navy after B.E. in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What is the procedure followed to join Indian Air Force after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?