24th July 2016, 05:50 PM
mohammadsiddiq

Can I write improvement exam in 12th to get more marks?

Hello Sir, Now I am studying in State Board of A.P and I want to know that can I write my improvement exam if I want to get more marks again in my academics? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to apply for 12th improvement exam? How many subjects can we apply for improvement?
  2. Is it possible to get a good job with 56% in 12th and 88% in 10th? Can I write the improvement for 12th exams again?
  3. Can I write +2 improvement exam or any other?
  4. Can 12th cbse improvement exam be given from different school in different state? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Is it possible to write JEE exam for marks improvement of Mathematics in HS from AHSEC?
  6. How to write improvement exam in Physics to get more marks? Am I eligible to write BITS entrance with improved marks?
  7. MBBS from Xuzhou Medical college China is MCI approved or not?
  8. Will my improvement exam marks in 12th be considered for government jobs?
  9. Whether the marksheet of 12th CBSE Improvement exam has any value?
  10. Admission in DU is possible on the basis of improvement marks?
  11. When improvement exam forms will be available after 12th board exams?
  12. Chances to appear in 12th Mathematics ISC Improvement exam for a graduate?
  13. Will there be any problem if I have applied for improvement exam but not appearing in it?
  14. Do I have to appear in 12th CBSE Improvement exams if scored 40 marks in Mathematics?
  15. What marks will be shown in marksheet, if I get less marks in improvement exam? -- [New]
  16. Will my improvement marks be acknowledged in DU in 2 subjects along with the other subjects?
  17. If the students are able to improve their +2 marks after EAMCET result announcement then how weightage will be calculated in EAMCET counseling?
  18. Is it possible for me to write improvement exams in college level?
26th July 2016, 03:37 PM