1st October 2010, 11:28 AM
sivasangari.s

CDS Exam Eligibility for 3rd year Electrical and Electronic Engineering Students?

sir/madam I am studying 3rd year Electrical and Electronic Engineering.my question is can i eligible for writting CDS exam in the 3rd year itself?

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the companies in Hyderabad/Secunderabad which provide 4 to 6 weeks training to 3rd year students of electrical and electronics engineering?
  2. Can I write CDS exam in 3rd year of B.Tech?
  3. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in Diploma CET for 3rd year Electrical Engineering Diploma student?
  4. How and where to get the internship for 15 days while doing 3rd year electrical engineering?
  5. What do I have to do to get selected in CDS? I am a girl and an engineering 3rd year student with electrical branch
  6. Is it possible for me to get internship in core companies for 1 to 2 months if I am doing Electrical and Electronics engineering?
  7. Eligibility for CDS for BE 3rd year student at age 22?
  8. Which are the companies offering training for electrical engineering students
  9. Eligibility to apply in CDS-OTA for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year female candidate?
  10. Names of the companies which provide 4 to 6 week duration training for 3rd year electrical and electronics engineering student?
  11. How can I apply for Indian Navy after passing engineering while in 3rd year Electrical?
  12. How to get apprenticeship or recruited in Electrical and Electronic engineering? -- [New]
  13. Procedure and eligibility to apply in Diploma CET for 3rd year Electrical Engineering Diploma student?
  14. Procedure and eligibility to study B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) for ECE Diploma student? Percentage required in Diploma to get admission?
  15. How can an Engineering student join Indian armed forces? How to prepare for CDS exam?
  16. Syllabus for ISRO Exam for Electrical stream being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Electrical Engineering?