11th January 2012, 10:52 PM
Unregistered

What do I have to do to get selected in CDS? I am a girl and an engineering 3rd year student with electrical branch

i am girl and engineering 3rd year student with electrical branch. what i have to do get selected in cds..

Related Questions:
  1. Can a girl pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in Computer Science be eligible to apply for CDS Exam?
  2. CDS Exam Eligibility for 3rd year Electrical and Electronic Engineering Students? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can a B.A. 3rd year student with 70% marks (PCM) in 10+2 apply for CDS Exams (Flying Branch).
  4. What kind of posts are available in CDS for B.Com girl student?
  5. What is the procedure of training in electrical branch? I am in B.Tech 3rd year electrical branch
  6. How to do summer internship if I am a student of 3rd year electrical engineering?
  7. Companies offering Training to B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student in Chandigarh?
  8. How to apply for Training in Thermal Power Plant while doing Electrical Engineering 3rd year?
  9. Procedure to join summer training while in 3rd year Electrical Branch?
  10. Detailed procedure to apply for Summer Training in BEL for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student? -- [New]
  11. Eligibility for CDS for BE 3rd year student at age 22?
  12. What should I do after completing my B.Tech in Electrical Engineering? I am a 3rd year electrical engineering student
  13. How can I get a job in railway? I am a student of 3rd year
  14. Procedure to get the name registered for summer training at BHEL, Hardwar for 3rd year B.Tech student of electrical branch
  15. How can I join CDS if I am a girl student?
  16. Procedure to apply for Internship in HAL, Bangalore to B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  17. How can an Engineering student join Indian armed forces? How to prepare for CDS exam?
  18. How to do internship in core companies? I am an electrical engineering student studying in 3rd year