2nd May 2017, 04:09 PM
Unregistered

Central as well as State government benefits available for a Physically Disabled person?

Can anyone please tell me about the benefits that Indian government as well as state government give to physically disabled persons?

Related Questions:
  1. Are there any central government jobs of IT for Physically Disabled? I have completed my B.Tech course in IT
  2. Can I get a good government job if I am physically disabled? I am studying in B.Com and company secretary
  3. How to get selected in JEE 2015 being a physically disabled candidate? Benefits of being physically disabled?
  4. Which are the central government jobs which have more benefits?
  5. Can a Physically disabled candidate get a government job? If no then what kind of jobs are available?
  6. Is Hindi Sahitya Sammelan Prayag a valid board for employment in State/Central Government?
  7. Is Hindi Sahitya Sammelan Prayag a valid board for employment in State/Central Government?
  8. How can i join Central Warehosing Corporation being a Physically handicapped person?
  9. Eligibility to apply in AAI Junior Executive recruitment with relaxation for Physically Disabled candidate?
  10. Degree to become a teacher for physically disabled persons in Kerala?
  11. Minimum percentage required to become a lecturer in Physically Disabled Category? Can I become a lecturer after scoring 50% marks?
  12. Am I eligible for AIIMS with PH certificate if I am physically handicap person with 40% dis disabled
  13. Difference between Creamy Layer and Non Creamy Layer? What is the base of it? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Previous exam papers of Central Warehouse Corporation exam for Physically Handicapped person?
  15. Am I eligible for admission in IIT after having eye vision of 6/24?
  16. How to apply for PGT computer science in Central or State Government schools?
  17. How to get selected in IIT JEE while being a physically disabled?