1st May 2011, 12:09 AM
Unregistered

Which company is best suited for me after scoring 71% in 5th semester?

i m me third year student. i have secure 71% marks till my fifth sem plz tell me which company will be best suited for me..............

Related Questions:
  1. How to complete my project in any software company? I am a student of MCA 5th semester student
  2. List of companies for MCA 6th semester project? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Will I face problems attending campus placements if I have 2 backlogs in my 5th semester?
  4. How to join TATA company? I have 6 months industrial training for 5th semester
  5. List of software companies along with their web address providing project for MCA(6th semester) students?
  6. How to do internship with an IIT company after completing MCA 5th semester
  7. What kind of questions are asked in an Interview to join Internship in any company being an MCA 5th semester student? Procedure to do free Internship? -- [New]
  8. List of software companies in which projects are given to students? Where I can get question papers for company interviews?
  9. List of software companies in which projects are given to students? Where I can get question papers for company interviews?
  10. Which company I can apply for internship in holidays of 5th and 6th semester for ECE student?
  11. Can I get a job in Navy after scoring 66.82% in 5th semester of Mechanical Engineering diploma
  12. Where to do internship from an Institute or from a company during B.Tech in computer Science 5th Semester?
  13. Can I increase my percentage of B.Tech from 57%? Job in top MNCS?
  14. Can I get a job after scoring 80% in 5th semester computer science engineering?
  15. Can I get a job after completing the internship and stopping B.Tech course after 5th semester?
  16. List of government company for internship in electrical branch while doing 5th semester?