22nd July 2012, 03:00 AM
Unregistered

What is the syllabus for PSU exam? I am B.Tech 1st year student in Mechanical branch

Sir,i am the b.tech 1st year student of mechanical branch.i want to know the syllabus for the psu exams and the books that should be read for the preparation.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the date of PSU exam? What is the scope of PSU sector?
  2. Syllabus of PSU and GATE exam? How to prepare for it? Which are the branches of PSU?
  3. Am i eligible for PSU exam after scoring below 60%? I am a student of B.Tech 4th year from electronics and communication branch
  4. How to prepare for PSU entrance exam? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student with mechanical
  5. What is the syllabus for PSU exams? How to prepare for it? I am a 3rd year Mechanical and Automation student
  6. What is the syllabus of PSU? I am a final year mechanical engineering student
  7. Is it necessary to appear for GATE after passing B.Tech CSE? What is the syllabus of CAT and PSU exam
  8. Question papers of PSU for E&I and ECE? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  9. Internship at the beginning of 3rd year for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 1st year student? Should I start preparation for Internship test? -- [New]
  10. Scope for CSC B.Tech student in PSU? Which companies will he be eligible for? Advantages of Mechanical branch over CSC student when appearing for PSU?
  11. What is PSU exam? Can Electronics branch student apply for it?
  12. Tips on preparing for PSU exam? Syllabus for PSU exam?
  13. What is the PSU exam time table? Syllabus for Mechanical Engineers and books to be studied for PSU exams?
  14. How to prepare for PSU exam?
  15. Syllabus and books to be referred for PSU entrance exam?
  16. Which optional to choose for IAS exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Which are the exams for which I can apply? I have written B.Tech 1st Mechanical branch
  18. Syllabus of Graduate examination conducted by PSUs for ECE branch?
22nd July 2012, 09:48 AM
padmasree253