8th June 2017, 08:23 PM
Unregistered

Which course should I prefer next after completion of M.Sc in computer science having 3 years teaching experience?

I am PG in M.Sc computer science, I have an 3 years experience of teaching, I confused to continue in education field, if I want to switch then which course should I prefer and from where I can complete such course. Awaiting for the response.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission for Ph.D in Computer Science after completion of B.Tech and with 6 years of Teaching experience?
  2. Eligibility for teaching B.Tech students after M.Sc and Ph.D. in Computer Science?
  3. Which course should I prefer between MSc CS and MSc IT? I have completed my BSc computer science and working in IT company
  4. Will there be any Government Job Vacancies for me having done MA, B.Ed and many Diplomas in Computers along with teaching experience of Computer Science?
  5. Can I do M.Sc in Mathematics after M.Sc in Computer Science?
  6. Required Qualification for the position of Assistant Professor as per UGC and AICTE Rules? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How can a B.Sc Computer Science having seven years of teaching experience in a private school become a government school teacher in Maharashtra?
  8. Which course I can prefer to do between MCA and M.Sc after completion of B.Sc Computer Science?
  9. Is MSc Maths a good option after BSc Computer Science with 2 years of gap? How to prepare for the exam? Best colleges in Hyderabad to do MSc Maths? Career opportunities after doing MSc Maths except teaching?
  10. What should I do to get a Job in Administration field or Teaching field having completed B.Sc in Computer Science and B.Ed in Computer Science?
  11. How to do teaching job after completing MSc in computer science?
  12. How can i be a School Teacher with having any professional teaching experience?
  13. Even after having years of Teaching experience it it mandatory have M.Ed degree for teaching in B.Ed college?