26th February 2017, 09:02 PM
Unregistered

Which course should I pursue after completing class 10th that has the best career scope? Can I prepare for Group 1 exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want prepare for Group 1 exam so I want to know which course should I pursue after completing class 10th that has the best career scope? Can I prepare for Group 1 exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 10th? Can I pursue Graphic Designing or Animation?
  2. How much should I score in class 10th to pursue CA course? Which course should I pursue as Degree course and what is the job scope after completing CA course?
  3. How can I pursue Photojournalism after completing class 10th? Is there any exam required to pursue the course?
  4. What should I do after completing class 10th which has a good career scope?
  5. Am I eligible to pursue a Career in English Language after completing class 10th? Which course should I pursue in English stream?
  6. Which courses are available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Science)? What will be the career scope of that course?
  7. Can I pursue BPO course after completing class 10th? Is it a good Career choice to pursue BPO course?
  8. Can I pursue a Career in Computer Science after completing class 10th? Is it a good career choice and will I get a good job after completing the course?
  9. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Science stream? Which course should I pursue that has the best career and job scope?
  10. What should I do after completing class 12th (Science) that has a good career scope?
  11. Can I pursue Cinematography from USA after completing class 10th? How can I apply for the course and Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  12. What should I do to become an Aeronautical Engineer after 10th? -- [Most Discussed]