15th December 2016, 12:43 PM
Unregistered

How can I pursue Photojournalism after completing class 10th? Is there any exam required to pursue the course?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to pursue a career in Photojournalism just like Ranbir Kapoor did in the Movie so I want to know how can I pursue Photojournalism after completing class 10th? Is there any exam required to pursue the course? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How much should I score in class 10th to pursue CA course? Which course should I pursue as Degree course and what is the job scope after completing CA course?
  2. What should I do to become an Aeronautical Engineer after 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Is it possible to pursue BCA course after completing class 10th? How can I get admission in BCA course?
  4. Can I pursue BPO course after completing class 10th? Is it a good Career choice to pursue BPO course?
  5. Can I pursue B.Sc Agriculture course after completing class 10th? Which entrance exam do I have to write?
  6. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 10th? Can I pursue Graphic Designing or Animation?
  7. Which course can I pursue after completing class 10th Science? Will I get a job after completing the course?
  8. Am I eligible to pursue a Career in English Language after completing class 10th? Which course should I pursue in English stream?
  9. Can I pursue Cinematography from USA after completing class 10th? How can I apply for the course and Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  10. Am I eligible to pursue Marine Engineering after completing class 10th? -- [New]
  11. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to pursue Graduation with B.Sc course?
  12. What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?
  13. Is it possible to pursue Mass Communication after class 10th?