22nd July 2011, 09:01 AM
Amitncr24

Which course will be good for me for my future after completing degree from Amravati University in electronics and telecommunication

My self amit shrivastav.i completed my degree frm.amravati univ in electronics and telecommunication .i want to some extra .so plz tel me which course will be good for my future.

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff list of electronics and telecommunication engineering for lateral entry in N Amravati Universities?
  2. Is it possible to do sound engineering after completing degree in electronics and telecommunication
  3. Is there any scope in doing mba after btech in electronics & telecommunication? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Detailed information regarding M.Sc. Electronics & Telecommunications course?
  5. Best course after completing diploma in Electronics and telecommunication?
  6. Cutoff list of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering for lateral entry in Nagpur and Amravati Universities?
  7. Can I do Law degree after completing 3 years engineering(electronics and telecommunication)?
  8. Can i change my branch in electronics and electronics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication in RGPV university
  9. What can I do after completing my engineering? I am a electronics and telecommunication engineering student
  10. Does this a right choice of opting for MBA in Aviation Management after completion of Graduation in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering?
  11. How to join PLC and Telecommunication course after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  12. Is there any scope in doing MBA in Aviation Management after Bachelor in electronics & telecommunication Engineering?
  13. Whether Electronics & Telecommunication student can get job in Tata Steel through reference? -- [New]
  14. What should I do after completing degree in electronics and telecommunication