6th November 2011, 01:39 PM
ghosh.aninda

Courses to take with BCA to get a good job in IT industry?

hi....im a bca 2nd yr student.....and i would like to know what courses should i undertake along with bca to get a good job in it industry.....i want job immediately but not MCA for now........i have good depth knowledege in c,c++ and presently learning ASP.NET(C#)........what should i do????pls help...........

Related Questions:
  1. Courses after BCA to get good jobs in Software/IT Industry? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I get government or any good IT/Software industry job after studying BCA?
  3. Which courses to do while doing BCA to get a good job in Software/IT Industry?
  4. Difference between B.Sc CS and BCA? Which course is better from job and placement point of view?
  5. Will I get a job after BCA in software industry?
  6. Which are the certificate courses recommended for IT sector student during BCA for getting a good job in future? Best networking courses for me having less duration?
  7. Which course should I opt as my career after 12th Arts?
  8. Which are the good institutes offering courses for Embedded System in and around Mumbai/Pune? What is the minimum salary? Can I get a job in core industry without completing these courses?
  9. Will I get good job after completing Oracle DBA course if completed BCA? -- [New]
  10. Do BCA students have to work in S/W industry?
  11. Admission in B.A. Home Science at Lady Irwin college?
  12. Can I do summer training during my B.Tech Semester Break after 3rd year? Does it hold any importance?
  13. Carrier Opportunities after completing diploma in Computer Engineering
  14. What is the scope of BCS and MBA system?
  15. How to get a good job after completing BCA?
  16. Any courses that could help me to work as QC in Pharma companies and Good industry? Courses for working as environmental supervisor in Petroleum industry?