24th November 2010, 02:17 AM
Rahul Kr. Singh

Details about PSU exam? How to prepare for it while in 3rd year Electronic and Instrumentation at Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology?

Sir,
i m 3rd year Electronic and Instrumentation Studeny pursuing B. Tech. from Galgotias College of engg. & tech. Greater Noida.
Firstly plz give basic details about PSU
about exam? and how to prepare for ir

thank u
your sincerely
Rahul

Related Questions:
  1. What is the full syllabus for GATE and PSU exam? I am a 3rd year student from Applied electronics and instrumentation engineering
  2. Books to prepare for PSU exam?
  3. Detailed information and process to do Industrial Training in NTPC, Kahalgaon for B.Tech(Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering) 3rd year student? -- [New]
  4. When to start preparing for PSU in 2nd year or 3rd year? Which books should I refer for PSU exam? List of PSU companies for electrical engineering?
  5. What subjects should a B.Tech Instrumentation and Electronics Engineering student choose for PSU exam? How to prepare for it and which are the coaching institutes?
  6. How to prepare for Non Tech questions asked in PSU's? I am 3rd year engineering student
  7. What are the chances of getting best colleges in Noida or Ghaziabad after scoring 80243 rank in UPTU?
  8. How can I prepare for RRB? I am pursuing B.Tech in electronics and instrumentation engineering
  9. Is the preparation for bank entrance similar to the one required for PSU? I am ECE graduate
  10. Tips on preparing for PSU exam? Syllabus for PSU exam?
  11. How to prepare for PSU? Books to be referred? What is the syllabus for the exam?
  12. How can I prepare for PSU exam while doing B.Tech 3rd year?
  13. List of Companies offering Industrial Training for Instrumentation Engineering candidates? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How can I prepare for PSU exam in civil?
  15. Date of PSU exam? How to prepare for it? Which books to be referred?