28th July 2010, 04:24 PM
vannstepup

Do I have any opportunity for job sin top companies after scoring 64.9 aggregate and 90+ in inter?

hello sir, i have passed out my btech(ECE) in and have an aggregate of 64.9 and my aggregate in 10^th and inter is 90+, will i have an oppurtunity to get jobs in top companys or is it better to pursue MS, though with good score in MS will i face problem in getting placed in top company in filling the creteria?
im totally confused n no-one to suggest me , kindly suggest me.

1. Is there any job opportunity for me after scoring 65% in B.E Aggregate
  2. Companies for which I am eligible for job after scoring 64% aggregate in final year and less than 57% in 12th?
  3. Is it possible to get placed in a top company after scoring 64.9 in B.Tech and 90+ in both inter and 10th?
  4. Companies for which I am eligible after scoring 63% aggregate in final year?
  5. How to get a job in VLSI after scoring 84% in 10th and 73% in inter
  6. Am I eligible for any software company after scoring 66% aggregate
  7. How to get IT job after scoring 60% aggregate? List of the companies in Bangalore
  8. For which companies can I be eligible after scoring around 60% aggregate after 7th semester?
  9. Am I eligible for campus recruitment in top companies after scoring 70% in 10th, 84.5% in 12th and 65% in B.Tech?
  10. Which are the companies hiring 65.3% aggregate scoring students?
  11. Am I eligible for placements after scoring 52.2% in companies which ask for 60% aggregate? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. List of top companies in which we can get internship after completion of B.Tech course?
  13. Is there any good opportunity for me after scoring 67% in 10th and 58% in 12th
  14. Is it possible for me to get jobs in software companies if I have scored less than 60% marks in inter?
  15. Am I eligible to join Microsoft company after completing B.Tech and having 2 years gap between Intermediate and Graduation? -- [New]
  16. Is it possible to be employed by top IT firms if you dont have aggregate of 60^ in engineering degree?
  17. Can I get a job in VLSI domain having S.S.C 76.3%, Inter 73.6, B.Tech 58.68% (E.C.E) marks?
  18. Can I get any job opportunity as per my academic percentages?
5th October 2011, 07:31 PM
Priyanka Chiraniya

Default Re: Do I have any opportunity for job sin top companies after scoring 64.9 aggregate and 90+ in inter?

Hello,sure...You are having a lot of choices.Marks does not matter so much if you rae having it more than 60% through out your academic carrer because most of companies are having the criteria of at least 60% marks.

Till now if you are not placed in any company you are left with following choices:
1)You can sit for off campus selection of various software companies.
2)You can appear in GATE or do M.Tech,from there you will be surely placed in a good company.
3)You can give the PH test conducted by elitmus for getting job in various companies.Regarding this for more details you can go through www.elitmus.com.

25th December 2011, 10:42 AM
Ravikanth2027

Default Re: Do I have any opportunity for job sin top companies after scoring 64.9 aggregate and 90+ in inter?

hai
any company are having 60% of marks with any degree to attend the job interviews .
jobs are depenedence upon ur knowledge in english and attitude ,subject knowledge
12th February 2012, 10:44 AM
swati_forum

Hello,sure...You are having a lot of choices.Marks does not matter so much if you rae having it more than 60% through out your academic carrer because most of companies are having the criteria of at least 60% marks.

Till now if you are not placed in any company you are left with following choices:
1)You can sit for off campus selection of various software companies.
2)You can appear in GATE or do M.Tech,from there you will be surely placed in a good company.
3)You can give the PH test conducted by elitmus for getting job in various companies.Regarding this for more details you can go through www.elitmus.com.