24th June 2011, 10:00 PM
Unregistered

Do the students with 12th commerce have any chance of getting recruited in Merchant Navy? Options regarding the recruitment in Merchant Navy?

sir,
i want to ask whether the students who have done 12 from commerce stream have any chance of recruitment in merchant navy i have done 12 from commerce and i am highly intersted in joining merchant navy please tell me the options regarding the recruitment in merchant navy as soon as possible

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Merchant Navy if I am a student of 12th commerce?
  2. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement?
  3. Which field to choose after 12th having interest in Software Engineering and Merchant Navy?
  4. Should I join Merchant Navy after passing commerce with 75% in 12th boards? What is the scope for commerce students in Merchant Navy?
  5. How to join Merchant Navy after scoring 75% in 12th? Is there any scope for commerce students in Navy?
  6. Can I join Merchant navy after passing 12th commerce? What is the procedure to join Merchant Navy?
  7. Can commerce students join merchant navy?
  8. Best Institutes for Merchant Navy? Is it possible to join Merchant Navy with 55% in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to join Navy or Merchant navy after completing B.Com and MBA in distance education? Any chance of getting recruited?
  10. How can I join Merchant Navy with commerce stream? I have passed 12th HSc exam
  11. Detailed information and requirements to apply for job in Merchant Navy for 12th Commerce student?
  12. How can I join merchant navy after passing 10th? I want to join in Merchant Navy
  13. Hwo to join merchant Navy if I am interested in Merchant Navy?
  14. Merchant Navy or Indian Navy after B.Sc.? Admission procedure and Institutes?
  15. How may I join merchant navy after completion of B.Com degree? What sort of physical fitness is required for the same?