20th June 2011, 08:24 PM
DollyRK

Do we get direct admission for graduation in Psychology after 12th? Procedure and institutes for which I can opt?

Do we get direct admission for graduation in psychology after 10+2?Whats the procedure?Which institution can we opt or should I say, which will be a good choice?

1. Can i do Psychology after 12th with Sociology subject?
  2. Which course to opt for post graduation course? Psychology or Literature?
  3. Is it necessary to have Graduation in Psychology in order to opt Post Graduation in Psychology?
  4. Procedure to join Clinical Psychology course after completion of B.Sc in Psychology? List of Institutes offering this course in Distance Learning? Career Options for me after completion of this course?
  5. How to do M.A. in psychology after graduation in B.B.A.? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Career options in microbiology and the colleges offering this course? What is the scope of microbiology?
  7. Eligibility for M.Sc clinical psychology? Institutes which offers this course to Nursing graduates? M.Sc and M.Phil degrees will made me Clinical Psychologist?
  8. Can i read Psychology after passing 10th from CBSE board?
  9. Best distance institutes offering Diploma in Psychology in Thrissur?
  10. Possibility to study Psychology Honours in Graduation at DU for 12th Humanities without Psychology candidate?
  11. What are the various career options I can opt for after doing masters in psychology?
  12. How to get direct admission for graduation after completion of HSC in Science?
  13. List of institutes in Mumbai which offers Post graduation in Psychology?
  14. Is it beneficial to study Psychology in Graduation to become a Clinical Psychologist? Differences among Bachelor's in Psychology and Psychology Honours?
  15. Best government institutes for Clinical Psychology? Procedure to get admission there? What is the eligibility criteria?
  16. Do I need to qualify all the three steps for CS or I may get direct admission after completing MA?
  17. Procedure to take Psychology course after BMM completion?
  18. Can I pursue Psychology after completing 12th with Computer Science group? What is the procedure to pursue psychology? -- [New]
6th November 2011, 06:54 PM

Default Re: Do we get direct admission for graduation in Psychology after 12th? Procedure and institutes for which I can opt?

I am 12th passed with PCB group. I am intrested in human psychology for graguation in maharashtra.
1st January 2012, 07:39 PM

Default Re: Do we get direct admission for graduation in Psychology after 12th? Procedure and institutes for which I can opt?

MENE GUJRAT H.S.C. BOARD SE 1991 ME 12'TH 72% SE PASS KIYA HAI.GUJRAT UNI ,SE 1'B.A.BHI KIYA HAI USKE BAD KISI VAJAH SE EDUCATION BICH ME HI CHHOD DIYA.AB ME LLB KARKE ADAVOCATE BANNA CHAHTA HOO/KYA KISI BHI UNI YA FIR INSTITUT ME AISA HO SAKTA HAI?MERI AGE 36 YEARS HAI.ABHI ME EK LOWAYR KE SATH LIGAL ADVISER KE KAM KARTA HOO PLZ ADVISE ME FOR ITS
27th January 2012, 10:12 AM

which course i should select to become a phsycologist after 12th?
24th April 2013, 09:11 AM

which course i should select to become a psychologist after 12th?
9th September 2014, 06:52 PM

I have done my graduation in Philosophy. I had Psychology subject till my second year of Arts. I am an Advocate now. Can do graduation in psychology now?