31st July 2018, 07:48 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to attend an interview in Infosys for BTech final semester student who had a backlog?

Hi friends, I had a backlog in 2nd semester of BTech. I want to join Infosys as I am in my final semester now. So, I am eligible to attend an Internship if had an backlog? Please help me to know about this as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to attend for the Interview of Infosys being a candidate having a backlog in the 1st year of B.Tech course?
  2. Possibility to attend Campus Drive with a backlog for CSE final year student? Eligibility to get job in Aricent, CTS, etc.?
  3. Eligibility to attend Accenture On-Campus Interview with a backlog for B.Tech 7th semester candidate?
  4. Am I eligible to attend HCL On-Campus Drive after clearing the 1st semester backlog? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Eligibility to attend Infosys Interview for a candidate who has secured 65% in B.Tech?
  6. Am I eligible to attend Aricent On-Campus Interview if having a backlog in B.Tech?
  7. Can I attend Capegemini on-campus drive again if terminated due to backlog?
  8. Eligibility to attend Infosys Interview for a candidate who has secured 68% in B.Tech?
  9. Eligibility to attend Infosys On-Campus Interview for B.Tech(ECE) final year candidate?
  10. What is the eligibility criteria to attend Infosys on campus interview?
  11. Where Infosys conducts off-campus interview in Vellore for B.Tech(CSE) student?
  12. Should I attend Infosys Off-Campus Interview if selected in CTS through On-Campus Drive?
  13. Am I eligible for job if selected in Wipro but having a backlog in B.Tech final semester?
  14. How can I prepare to crack Infosys On-campus Interview? Percentage required in B.Tech to attend?
  15. Is there any problem to get Student Visa for studying Abroad while having a backlog in B.Tech?
  16. Which are the Training programs available for BTech Electrical student who has backlog? -- [New]