10th August 2017, 03:16 PM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility criteria to attend Infosys on campus interview?

Sir, I have 60 % in 10th and 78% in 12th CBSE. I am doing mechanical engineering and I am in third year. I have 8.02 CGPA, but I had one backlog but I cleared. Now I don't have any backlog. So, can I attend Infosys on campus?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to attend Infosys On-Campus Interview for B.Tech(ECE) final year candidate?
  2. Eligibility to attend Infosys Interview for a candidate who has secured 65% in B.Tech?
  3. Eligibility to attend Infosys On-Campus Interview in VIT?
  4. Eligibility criteria and percentage required in B.Tech to attend Infosys Off-Campus Interview?
  5. Percentage criteria to attend Infosys Off-Campus Drive in B.Tech course?
  6. How can I prepare to crack Infosys On-Campus Drive? Eligibility to attend for B.Tech student?
  7. Eligibility to attend Infosys Interview for a candidate who has secured 8.9 CGPA in MCA?
  8. Am I eligible to attend Infosys Off-Campus Interview being a Domicile of Nepal? -- [New]
  9. Eligibility to attend Infosys Pool Campus Interview with mentioned percentages in overall academics?
  10. Should I attend Infosys Off-Campus Interview if selected in CTS through On-Campus Drive?
  11. Where Infosys conducts off-campus interview in Vellore for B.Tech(CSE) student?
  12. Between Infosys and L&T Infotech On-campus Drives, which one should I attend?
  13. Infosys campus interview tips? How to attend the interview?
  14. Eligibility to attend Infosys Interview for MCA student with 58% in 10th, 56% in 12th and 71% in BCA?
  15. Eligibility to attend Campus Drives of Infosys, Accenture, IBM and HCL for MCA postgraduate?
  16. Eligibility to attend Mindtree Off-campus Interview for B.Tech fresher last year passout?
  17. Chances to attend Infosys Direct Interview for a candidate with 91.2% in 10th, 84.4% in 12th and 76% in B.E.?
  18. Age limit for placement in Infosys? -- [Most Discussed]