6th August 2018, 10:40 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to become a High School Teacher for BA(Education) student?

Hi friends, I am studying in final year of BA with Education Honours course. I want to become a High School Teacher. So, after completing my BA Honours, am I eligible to become a High School Teacher? Please tell me immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Can commerce student become high school teacher?
  2. Is MBA graduates eligible to teach Accounts in High school?
  3. Eligibility to become a High School Teacher through MA Degree for BA(Political Science) student?
  4. What is the age relaxation of Approved Teacher of government aided high school?
  5. Am I eligible to become a High School Teacher in Uttar Pradesh being a B.Sc(Microbiology & Chemistry) graduate?
  6. Eligibility criteria for government computer teacher in primary school and junior high school in UP? Is PGDCA holder eligible for computer teacher in government school?
  7. Age relaxation of approved teacher of government aided high school?
  8. What is the age relaxation for approved Government Teacher in aided high school?
  9. Syllabus of physical education teacher? When the vacancies will be out in Jharkhand High School?
  10. Can I apply for primary teacher post in St. Dominic Savio High School being a BA English student?
  11. Qualification required to become a High School Government Teacher? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Eligibility to become computer teacher in kerala state syllabus
  13. When will be the exam conducted for the post of High School Assistant teacher in Jharkhand?
  14. Is it possible for me to get a job in high school after completion of computer science?
  15. What is the eligibility criteria to apply for teaching job in schools which are located in Uttar Pradesh?
  16. Last 5 years question papers of JAC high school teacher's exam?
  17. How to become Government Teacher in any High School being a Mathematics postgraduate?