18th August 2016, 09:18 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility for LLM after B.A. in political science?

I am a student. i have done my B.A. in political science and now I want to do LLM. Is this possible? Please reply if I can take admission for this course.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study LLM in Abroad for B.A.(Political Science) student?
  2. Will it be possible to do MA in Political Science without BA in Political science?
  3. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in Political science after completion of graduation? -- [New]
  4. Government teacher's job in Delhi after Graduation in Political Science, PG in Political Science and B.Ed? Eligibility and age-limit? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. List of universities offering PhD to LLM postgraduate in Karnataka
  6. Can I become a Lecturer after completing LLM course? Age limit to apply for LLM course?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria followed for doing PH.D in political science?
  8. Can I get admission in DU for Political Science Honours if scored 95 marks in 12th Political Science?
  9. Whether IGNOU offers Ph.D(Political Science)? Eligibility criteria of Ph.D in Political Science in IGNOU?
  10. What is the eligibility and criteria to get admission in LLM?
  11. Eligibility to appear in MJP University LLM for 35 years old candidate?
  12. Eligibility for BA(Political Science-Hons) at any esteemed college?
  13. Should I study correspondence LLM after completing Regular LLB course? Detailed eligibility to apply?
  14. Which graduation course has an edge over other- Political Science and Political Philosophy?
  15. Which course is better to opt after completion of graduation in political science?
  16. Eligibility to apply in CLAT LLM for B.Tech(ECE) student?
  17. When the admission of M.Phil will be started? Eligibility to apply for M.A.(Political Science) candidate?
  18. What should I study after completing M.A. in Political Science?
18th August 2016, 08:02 PM
sarita46
Senior Member+++