3rd April 2017, 01:33 PM
Unregistered

Which entrance exam do I need to write after completing class 12th to pursue a career in Food Technology?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue a Career in Food Technology so I want to know which entrance exam do I need to write after completing class 12th to pursue a career in Food Technology? How can I apply for the exam.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue B.Tech after completing class 12th with CEC? Do I have to write any entrance exam for the same?
  2. Can I pursue B.Tech Food Technology after completing class 12th? Which Colleges in India offer this course?
  3. Will it be a good career choice to pursue Mass Communication after completing class 12th? Which exam do I need to write?
  4. Can I pursue LLB after completing class 12th (Medical)? Do I need to write any entrance exam? -- [New]
  5. What is the pay scale after completing 12+Diploma in Food Technology? Can I pursue M.Tech after completing Diploma?
  6. Can I pursue Cinematography from USA after completing class 10th? How can I apply for the course and Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  7. How can I pursue B.Com after 2 years of completing H.Sc? Do I need to write any entrance exam?
  8. What is the procedure to pursue LLB course after the completion of class 12th? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  9. Can I write IES exam after completing 12th in food technology
  10. Can I pursue MBBS directly after completing class 12th? How many exams do I have to write? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I pursue my Graduation with B.Sc Agriculture after completing my class 12th (PCME)? Do I have to write any entrance exam for admission?
  12. Can I pursue B.Sc Agriculture course after completing class 10th? Which entrance exam do I have to write?
  13. Can I pursue Bachelor of Architecture after completing class 12th (PCB)? Do I have to write an entrance exam for admission?