9th October 2010, 11:24 AM
sandipbagul

For which exams am I eligible if I score 54% in my engineering degree final year?

sir now i am in last year of engg degree course.my degree avg is 54%,
so pls give me information of exam conducted by indian govt .for which i am eligible

Related Questions:
6th April 2011, 12:17 PM
rajilakshman

Default Re: For which exams am I eligible if I score 54% in my engineering degree final year?

u can try bank jobs
only 50% required
20th June 2011, 04:28 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: For which exams am I eligible if I score 54% in my engineering degree final year?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sandipbagul View Post
so pls give me information of exam conducted by indian govt .for which i am eligible
If You are In Your Final Year Examination, And if you are Interested to apply for Government examination, Then please don't worry, You are eligible for Various Government examination, So you can apply for these government examination.

1. Bank P.O Examination Job -

If you are graduate OR in your final year of Graduate degree course, then you are eligible to apply for Various bank PO examination, the examination was conducted by various Government and Private Banks, The notification was published in the official websites of Banks OR in the employment newspaper also. So you can apply for Bank Jobs.

2. UPSC Examination -

After Graduation You are also eligible to apply for UPSC Examination, If you are Interested to become IAS and IPS officer OR Government Officer.

Graduate Candidates are eligible to apply for UPSC Exams. The UPSC Conducts Various examination, So you can apply for these given examination like -

- CDS Examination

- Civil Services Examination

- Engineering Services Examination

- SCRA Examination.