16th March 2012, 08:06 PM
Unregistered

Which exams should I answer to get jobs after class 12th?

sir can you tell me about some exams for job after class 12th in anywhere in india ?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the importance of class 12th marks in engineering entrance exams?
  2. Syllabus of the Medical entrance exam?
  3. Diploma in Safety is equivalent to intermediate?
  4. Am I eligible for UPSC Exams and Government Jobs with a CGPA of 58% and scored above 65% in 10th and 12th class?
  5. Can I do B.Pharma while doing 12th class as a private candidate?
  6. When will be the result of 12th Class Exams?
  7. Will there be any Entrance Exams to get Government Job after the completion of 12th? Which Designations I can get in Government sector through 12th? Information regarding Entrance Exams and Job opportunities in Government sector through 12th?
  8. How to get a government job after passing 12th? I am a student of class 12th commerce -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Is diploma course equivalent to 12th or not? Can I apply for jobs where the minimum qualification asked is 12th completion?
  10. Eligibility criteria for placements in Software companies? What should I answer the interviewers when they question me about my low marks in class 12th?
  11. Types of jobs in railways? Information related to railway exams and jobs available after 12th?
  12. Is it possible for students who have completed B.Pharm to get a government job? -- [New]
  13. What's the importance of 12th percentage in interviews? Do a candidate with 70-75% marks in 12th std faces any problem to give exams of IAS, Majistrate or other administrative jobs?
  14. Being failed in class 11 makes me ineligible for UPSC exams?
  15. How to apply for Entrance Exams for Government Jobs being a student having completed 12th class and pursuing B.Com course?
  16. How to become a Sub-Inspector being a candidate of going to appear for 12th class Exams?