31st July 2011, 02:24 PM
dilipnagare

Government job after passing diploma in Man Made Textile Technology?

I am Dilip Nagare.

I have Passed Diploma in Man Made Textile Technology form Sasmira Institute.

i need Government job please suggest me.

1. Which government job I can apply for after completion of diploma in textile technology?
  2. What is the procedure followed for getting a government job while pursing B.Tech Fashion technology?
  3. What are the courses after completing intermediate other than BA?
  4. How may I get a government job in textile sector? I have done diploma degree in texile technology and having 10 years experience in textile weaving & designing
  5. What is the qualification required to apply for government job in textile sector? -- [New]
  6. How to get a government job in government sector after doing 3 years diploma in textile technology
  7. How to get a government job in textile department on the basis of 3 years diploma in textile technology? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How can I get a government job after completing diploma in textile technology
  9. How to get a government job after doing 3 years diploma in Textile Technology with 95.65%
  10. Am I eligible to get any government job after completion of diploma in textile technology with 20 years of experience?
  11. Which course I can take up after completion of diploma in textile technology?
  12. How to take textile technology after diploma in textile technology after my SSC
  13. What are the various government jobs which are available in textile industry?
  14. How to do Part Time B.Tech in Textile Technology after completing 3 years diploma in textile technology with 72% marks
  15. List best courses in non medical field after 12th?
  16. How to get government job in Textile sector?
  17. How to apply textile related government jobs after completing diploma in Textile?
  18. Information regarding Government Job Opportunities in the field of Textile Industry after completion of 3 year Diploma in Textile Design?
1st December 2011, 09:40 AM

Default Re: Government job after passing diploma in Man Made Textile Technology?

textile diploma karne k baad muje konsi job mil sakti hai
15th December 2011, 11:25 AM

Default Re: Government job after passing diploma in Man Made Textile Technology?

After doing BE in man made technology what type of job will get me i have done my diplomat in vjti and BE in dkte can u guide me plz
28th December 2011, 10:52 AM

Dear Sir, I want to do job in Spinning department . Please tell me some industries no - [email protected] Thanksgiving Information.
1st January 2012, 05:07 PM

Sir i have complete deploma in Textile Technology from govt. Polytechnic hisar iam interested in govt. Job in textile department so please inform me on any advertisement on my email id [email protected]
23rd August 2012, 04:46 AM

government jobs after passing degree in man made fibre technology
19th October 2013, 10:01 AM

I am completed in man made fiber tech.and 7 yrs worked as quality controller in tirupur garments (pvt).pls helping I need government job?