12th October 2015, 03:26 AM
Pranta sen gupta

How Bangladeshi student can study in Delhi or Kolkata university?

My name is Pranta Sen Gupta.I have passed higher secondary exam from chittagong college, Chittagong board.I am a student of science group.I have an ambition to study in India in a very renowned university like Delhi Or Calcutta university.I want want to study physics applied or pure.what should I do?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to study MBBS in AIIMS with scholarship for Bangladeshi candidate?
  2. What is the admission procedure to be followed for a Bangladeshi student to get seat in medical college at Kolkata?
  3. Eligibility to study MBBS in Indian government Medical colleges for Bangladeshi student? Requirements to apply for it? Is there any Non-Indian student quota?
  4. Post graduation in Medicines for Bangladeshi student? Fee structure?
  5. Requirements to get admission in any Higher Secondary Science school in Kolkata for Bangladeshi student who has secured 80% in Senior Secondary?
  6. Best University in India for Bangladeshi student?
  7. Eligibility of MBBS in English or Bangla version admission in India for Bangladeshi student? Admission procedure and fee structure for the same?
  8. Can I get admission in Bengal Institute of Technocrats for Aeronautics after scoring 69% in 12th? What is the procedure for admission?
  9. MBS course fee details for Bangladeshi student? Which is the medical college?
  10. Where can I apply for admission for BSc Mathematics after scoring 69% in 12th class?
  11. What is the qualification and cost required for doing MBBS in any private medical colleges available in Kolkata by a Bangaladeshi student?
  12. Scholarship for Bangladeshi student to study in Canada?
  13. Eligibility to study B.Ed from Delhi University for MBA correspondence student?
  14. List of all biochemistry colleges in India for PG programme? Syllabus and last date of submission of form?