6th March 2013, 03:14 PM
asardeen

How to become a customs officer? I am a diploma mechanical engineering student

how to became a custom officer
sir,am doing diploma mechanical engineering can i get airport custom officer job pls reply am very eager for ur reply pls

Related Questions:
  1. How to become a custom officer after completing B.E Mechanical Engineering?
  2. Should I go in the field of customs or port management after passing Marine engineering? Procedure to become a customs officer?
  3. Should I go for Diploma to Degree in Mechanical or Engineering in Mechanical after completion of 10+2 to become IAS Officer?
  4. Can I get a job in customs after passing diploma in electricals and electronics engineering?
  5. ow to become a RTO officer after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? What is the procedure?
  6. How can I become an ordinary Customs Officer?
  7. How to become a RTO officer? I have completed engineering diploma in mechanical engineering
  8. Diploma is enough to become Customs Officer?
  9. Can I appear for Officer Entrance Exam after completion of my 2nd year of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Which exams do I need to crack to become a customs officer after MCA?
  11. How to become a Customs Officer? Required qualifications to become Customs Officer? Which books to refer? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is th eprocedure to become a custom officer? I am a engineering student(IT)
  13. Should I go in the field of customs and port management? What is the procedure to become a custom officer?
  14. Exam and procedure to become RTO Officer after Diploma engineering?
  15. What percentage marks is required in B.Sc for applying post for customs officer in airports?
  16. Can I take admission in NIT if I am a student of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  17. Procedure to study B.Tech in USA for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student? -- [New]
  18. How ot become a RTO officer after completing diploma in mechanical engineering