8th December 2016, 09:26 PM
Unregistered

How can I become a Commercial Pilot after completing class 12th? Which exam do I have to write?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to become a Commercial Pilot. I want to know how can I become a Commercial Pilot after completing class 12th? Which exam do I have to write? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What steps should I follow to become a Commercial Pilot after completing class 12th?
  2. Is it beneficial to do Commercial Pilot Training in Abroad after completing 12th?
  3. How can I become a Commercial Pilot after completing class 12th (PCM)? Which entrance exam I have to give for the same?
  4. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to become a Commercial Pilot? Which course do I need to pursue?
  5. How to become a Pilot in Air Force or Commercial Pilot being a candidate of 12th class with non medical stream?
  6. How can I become a Railway Loco Pilot? Which exam I have to write?
  7. Can I become a Pilot after completing class 12th with Biology? What is the minimum marks required for admission in Pilot training Institutes?
  8. Is it possible to become a commercial pilot after B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I become a Commercial Airline Pilot after completion of Engineering?
  10. Which stream should I choose to become a Pilot? How much should I score in class 12th and which exam do I have to write?
  11. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to become a Pilot? How can I become a Pilot?
  12. Can I do diploma course in aeronautical engineering to become a pilot in future?
  13. How to become a commercial pilot after completing 12th?
  14. Am I eligible to become a Commercial Pilot without Mathematics in 12th?
  15. Which courses I can choose to become Commercial Pilot or Air Force Pilot after 12th
  16. What qualification is required to become a Commercial Pilot?