22nd March 2017, 10:30 AM
Unregistered

What steps should I follow to become a Commercial Pilot after completing class 12th?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to become a Commercial Pilot so I want to know what steps should I follow to become a Commercial Pilot after completing class 12th? How can I apply for the same? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I become a Commercial Pilot after completing class 12th? Which exam do I have to write?
  2. Is it beneficial to do Commercial Pilot Training in Abroad after completing 12th?
  3. What steps should I follow after completing class 12th to become a CA?
  4. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to become a Commercial Pilot? Which course do I need to pursue?
  5. How can I become a Commercial Pilot after completing class 12th (PCM)? Which entrance exam I have to give for the same?
  6. How to become a Pilot in Air Force or Commercial Pilot being a candidate of 12th class with non medical stream?
  7. What steps should I follow for pursuing a career in Mass Communication after completing class 12th?
  8. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer after completing class 12th (BIPC)?
  9. Is it possbile for me to become a piolt after completing graduation?
  10. What is the qualification criteria required to become a Loco Pilot in the Indian Railways? What steps should I follow to become a Loco Pilot and what is the minimum percentage required?
  11. Am I eligible to join the CID after completing class 12th? What steps should I follow to join the CID?
  12. What steps should I follow to join ISRO after completing class 12th (Science)?
  13. Is it possible to become a commercial pilot after B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I become a Commercial Airline Pilot after completion of Engineering?
  15. What steps should I follow to become an IPS Officer? How much should I score in class 12th? -- [New]