2nd July 2012, 02:10 PM
Shri Monu

How can I be a CBI or CID officer?

hai i am shri monu .i wanna to know how can i be a cbi or cid officer?

9th July 2012, 03:37 PM

Default Re: How can I be a CBI or CID officer?

Graduation is the basic qualification to join CBI or CID as an officer. You should complete degree from an institute which is recognized. Minimum age limit to join this department is 21 years. Maximum age limit is 30 years. SSC is the concerned authority which conducts written exam as part of selection procedure for this post. You should qualify SSC written test to attend physical test and personal interview.
13th June 2013, 02:46 PM

what are the eligible to become a cbi or cid officer?
27th August 2013, 12:37 PM

how to join CBI or CID 2 yr be student
3rd September 2013, 03:45 PM
pooja..maheshwari

Minimum age limit to join this department is 21 years. Maximum age limit is 30 years. SSC is the concerned authority which conducts written exam as part of selection procedure for this post. You should qualify SSC written test to attend physical test and personal interview.