26th August 2010, 07:08 PM
S K NIRALA

How can I get information for admission procedure for mechanical Engineer?

i) Sir, I just want to know about the admission procedure for the branch of Machanical Engineering or other branches in BIT Mesra, Ranchi or Patna for next batch i.e. 2011. The only way to admission in BIT Mesra, Ranchi or Patna for the above course through AIEEE or other than.

ii) Is the possible admission in BIT Mesra, Ranchi or Patna for the above branch in the batch just strated in August, 2010 ? I have qualified AIEEE 2010 with the rank of all over India approx 300000 and catagory OBC 80000 and Delhi state rank is 25000.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to do MS mechanical if I am a mechanical engineer
  2. How to take admission in AMIE after passing diploma in mechanical engineer
  3. How to become a designing engineer after completion of BE Mechanical engineering?
  4. Procedure to join Delhi Metro as a Mechanical Engineer?
  5. Detailed procedure to get admission in Mechanical Engineering Diploma course for 12th student?
  6. Is it better to take admission in both Diploma and Higher Secondary? Detailed information, admission procedure and fee structure of Mechanical Diploma course?
  7. Information about RTO entrance exam? I am a mechanical engineer
  8. List of jobs we can get in airways after completion of mechanical engineering course?
  9. How to get a job in britain? I am a mechanical engineer from India
  10. Procedure of getting admission in BE Evening college? When does admission takes place?
  11. How to get a government job after diploma in mechanical engineering?
  12. Eligibility, fee structure and duration of AMIE course for Diploma in Mechanical Engineer? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How can I get Ph.D in Mechanical engineering after completion of the graduation course? -- [New]
  14. What is the procedure to get an engineer post in NBHEL Hyderabad?
  15. what is the procedure to get engineer post in BHEL Hyderabad?