30th April 2012, 09:47 PM

How can I join Merchant Navy after passing 10th?

How can I join Merchant Navy after passing 10th? Tell me the whole process
please

8th June 2012, 12:56 PM

Default Re: How can I join Merchant Navy after passing 10th?

Can I join merchant navi after 10 with 76%
25th July 2012, 09:05 PM

sir ma 10th pass hu join kr skta hu kya ma 2 ma ek subject clear nhi hai polscience too plz muje btao ki ma merchant navy ma kon c post par ho skta hu
29th September 2012, 01:10 PM

i haved just cleared my 10th class so will you please explain me about the test and training faculties
9th October 2012, 01:06 PM

dear.
with due respect i beg to say that i am 10th pass,dip engg in civil from ellim university result is (avt)
i can apply this job.
mob:9718548905
12th December 2012, 07:42 PM

Dear
with dew respect i beg to say that i am 10th pass class.can i join indian navi force
i can applay this job.
Mob no.9596254410
31st January 2013, 05:30 PM

I have passed 10th standard 2 years ago..
but now im in 1st year diploma of automobile engineering..
can i join for this field now??
27th January 2014, 01:55 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2497452]RESPECTED SIR I WILL JOIN FOR MERCANT NAVY PLZ I,M COMPLETE FOR 10TH 46% PLZ SIR CAN YOU REPLY FOR WHICH POST MERCANT NAVY

I WILL HOPE
CAN YOU GIVE REPLY I WILL WAIT

THANK YOU
5th June 2014, 03:10 PM

SIR I WANT TO JOIN IN MERCHANT NAVY I HAVE COMPLETED 10th BY 55% PLZ SIR REPLAY CAN I JOINT THE MERCHANT NAVY

I HOPE U WILL GIVE ME SOME ADVICE OF NAVY COURSE

YOUR FAITHFULLY
OMAR