28th October 2016, 11:08 AM
Lalkuthi

How can I pursue PhD after completing MA (English) scoring 62% marks?

Hello Sir, I have completed MA (English) with 62% marks and I am a school teacher. I want to pursue PhD at the age of 43. How may I pursue P.hD from NSOU? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue PhD after completing M.Com scoring 48% marks from Mumbai University? What is the procedure to apply for PhD?
  2. Am I eligible to pursue PhD in English from IGNOU after scoring 54.6% marks in Post Graduation?
  3. Am I eligible to pursue PhD after completing MA (Sociology) scoring 53% marks from Mumbai University? In which college can I apply for PhD?
  4. Is it possible to pursue B.Ed along with MA English within 1 year after completing BCA course scoring 67% marks?
  5. Can I pursue PhD in LAW through Distance Education from any Indian University after completing LLM scoring 61% marks?
  6. Can I pursue Ph.D after completing masters in Urdu by scoring 53%?
  7. Am I eligible to pursue PhD in Computer Science after completing MCA scoring 74% marks?
  8. How can I pursue LLB course after completing BE scoring 70% marks?
  9. Can I pursue PhD after completing MA externally? What is the minimum marks required to get admission in PhD?
  10. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in English after completion of MA with 48 percentage marks and doing B.Ed?
  11. Am I eligible to pursue MA course after completing BA scoring 44.62% marks?
  12. Am I eligible to pursue PhD after scoring 50% marks in Post Graduation?
  13. What is the minimum marks required in GATE exam to pursue direct PhD in IIT after completing BE in ECE?
  14. What is the procedure to get admission in PhD after completing MA in Sociology from IGNOU?
  15. Which course should I pursue after completing class 12th (MPC) scoring 75% marks?
  16. Is it possible to pursue M.SC after 17 years of completing B.Sc scoring 44% marks being a SC category candidate? -- [New]