19th October 2011, 11:00 PM
krishna98858

How can I restart my career after gap of 4 years? I have done PG in science with good percentage

sir, i got a career gap of 4 years can i restart my career as i have no work experience but i am post graduate in science field and i have good percentage also.please do answer my question

Related Questions:
  1. What career should I opt for my better future prospect? I have completed my MCA and having 2 years of working experience as a trainee software engineer. And later I had 4 years of gap
  2. What should I do after restarting my career in Microbiology?
  3. Career in IT companies after 2 years gap and less than 50% marks in 12th?
  4. Under which category can a Ayurveda Doctor apply in Group I exam? Am I eligible for the exam?
  5. Is shifting career from one field to another, good for future prospective? I worked in media industry for 6 years but now am dissatisfied with my job
  6. Will a gap of 3 years affect my career?
  7. What's the eligibility criteria for getting job in Tech Mahindra, Birla softy, Wipro, Infosys and TCS? I've secured 71% marks in 10th, 76% marks in 12th and 63% marks in B.Tech
  8. Is it possible for me to complete my BA graduation after 5 years of gap?
  9. How should I continue my career after having 4 years gap in between?
  10. I took gap between 12th and Btech, will it affect my career? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to get direct admission for graduation after completion of HSC in Science?
  12. Is MSc Maths a good option after BSc Computer Science with 2 years of gap? How to prepare for the exam? Best colleges in Hyderabad to do MSc Maths? Career opportunities after doing MSc Maths except teaching?
  13. Will my campus placement chances get affected due to 3 years gap between 12th and Graduation?
  14. Whether two years gap after 10+2 is allowed by Accenture or not? -- [New]