17th December 2011, 02:20 PM
Vrkr2012

How to change my branch of engineering while studying diploma in mining?

Iam studying in diploma in mining how to ican change my branch in engineering

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study B.Tech in Mining Engineering at VNIT, Nagpur for Diploma student?
  2. Can I change my branch in Diploma engineering or in B.E. after completing Diploma engineering?
  3. How to join into mining engineer after studying diploma in mechanical engineering
  4. How should I change branch to mechanical from civil? I am studying diploma in civil engineering
  5. Requirements to get admission in Anna University to study B.Tech(Mining Engineering) for Diploma student?
  6. Eligibility to apply for Polytechnic diploma in Mining Engineering course? How much minimum salary will diploma holder get? Scope of Diploma in Mining Engineering?
  7. Change of branch in engineering after completing diploma in ECE? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I change my branch after completing Diploma in Civil? -- [New]
  9. Can I change graduation branch from computer to electrical?
  10. Am I eligible to write AIEEE? I have completed my diploma in drilling engineering from School of mining, Orissa with 72% marks. What's the minimum marks should I scored to get admission in NIT with mining stream?
  11. Is it possible to get admission in CSE after completion of diploma in mining engineering?
  12. How may I change my branch in B.Tech at Buldelkhand university(GBTU)? I'm in ECE and want to change to Mechanical engineering
  13. Colleges which offers Diploma in Mining Engineering in India?
  14. Information about mining engineering diploma?
  15. What is the difference between Diploma in Mining and B.Tech in Mining?
  16. What's the cut-off marks and rank required in AIEEE for getting Mining Branch? What's the future prospective for the same?
  17. Can I get job after completing Diploma in Mining Engineering? Scope in Private Sector of India?