30th January 2012, 06:46 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to do summer training from L&T? I am a 2nd year Mechanical student

sir i m a second year student of mechanical engineering and i want to do my summer training from L&T so please tell me the process to do it?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to do summer training from L&T? I am a 2nd year Mechanical student
  2. What is the procedure for summer tranning in Bokaro stell plant for 2nd year Mechanical student?
  3. How to get my summer training from reputed institutes in India? Procedure and names of the institutes which offer summer training? I am a student of 2nd year mechanical engineering at MDU
  4. Procedure to apply for Summer Training being a student of pursuing 2nd year in EEE?
  5. How to apply for summer training in CSE branch? What's the applying procedure for the same? I'm in B.Tech(computer science) 2nd year
  6. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  7. Companies in Kolkata which offers Summer Training programme for B.E. 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  8. What is the procedure to apply for summer training in HAL?
  9. How to do summer training in Noida and Ghaziabad after passing B.Tech 2nd year Mechanical Branch
  10. Summer training in Bokaro Steel plant for 2nd year Mechanical branch student? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Procedure of summer training in NTPC? How can I apply for it? I am a 2nd year mechanical engineering student
  12. How to do summer training in good companies after passing mechanical engineering? What is the procedure?
  13. Summer Training in DMRC for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  14. How to do summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year Mechanical Engineering Student
  15. Procedure to do summer training after 3rd year?
  16. Summer Industrial Training/Internship programme for B.E.(CSE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?