26th May 2013, 05:59 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission in any medical college? I am a 12th science student

I am living in gujarat, and studing in 12th sci.I am a student of gujarati medium school.I am studing biology subject.If I would not get admission in any medical college in free seat,so i should go for b.sc.i need to know india's best and most reputed college for B.sc..

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any chance of getting admission in Vadodara medical college after securing 89% in 12th?
  2. How can I get management seat of BAMS in Andhra Colleges?
  3. Could I get any scholarships for medical studies after scoring 84.5% in medical science with Maths in 12th CBSE?
  4. Better for Colleges for Medical Science in Bahrain being a candidate of 12th class?
  5. Can I get admission in any Medical College under Management Quota having secured 57% in 12th? Can I get admission in Mahaveer Medical College under Management quota?
  6. How many percentage in 12th is required to get admission in BJ medical college,Ahmedabad? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which is the best course after 12th in medical?
  8. Admission in government medical college in Tamilnadu after 12th? What is the admission process?
  9. How can I take admission in medical college? I have passed 12th in science stream
  10. How can a student get admission in esteemed medical colleges after passing 12th? What is its eligibility criteria and fee structure?
  11. How can I get the merit list for admission in MBBS college? Procedure to get admission in B.J. Medical college?
  12. Am I eligible for MHT CET exam after doing BCA and scoring 41.60% in 12th? Will I get admission in any medical college for MBBS course? What is preference form? How does it help in getting admission in MBBS course?
  13. Entrance exams other than Engineering and Medical for 12th Science student? -- [New]
  14. Admission form allotment for Gujarat Government Medical College?