20th May 2012, 09:52 PM
Unregistered

How to get a good job after passing BCA 5th semester?

hi.... myself soumya... i am doing bca 5th sem.. i wanted to get a information about good job which is offered by MNC..

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a job after completing BCA? I am a student of BCA 5th semester
  2. Which good courses can I get after completing BCA in 6 months? I have a backlog in 5th semester BCA
  3. How can I get a job in government sector after pursuing MCA 5th semester from SMU?
  4. How can I prepare for Accenture off-campus interview being a BCA 5th semester student?
  5. How can I apply for MSW? I am doing my 5th semester in BCA
  6. How to do MCA after passing 12th? I am a student of BCA 5th semester
  7. Is it possible to get a good job with backlogs in 3rd, 5th, and 6th semester?
  8. Can I get a good job after clearing backlogs in 3rd or 5th semester? I am a 2nd year civil engineering student
  9. Which field is better for me pursuing 5th semester of BCA course and Networking course?
  10. Can I get a job after completing the internship and stopping B.Tech course after 5th semester?
  11. Can I get a job in Navy after scoring 66.82% in 5th semester of Mechanical Engineering diploma
  12. Can I get a job after scoring 80% in 5th semester computer science engineering?
  13. Procedure for admission in IGNOU in BCA course? Fee structure of each semester of BCA?
  14. Can I apply for IAF exam while in 5th Semester of BCA? Which post if good for me if I am selected?
  15. Will I face problems attending campus placements if I have 2 backlogs in my 5th semester? -- [New]
  16. Hotel Management Project for BCA 5th Semester -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How may I get the sample papers based on new pattern(objective type) of BCA 5th semester exam for MDU, Rohtak?
  18. How much is the passing marks for B.Com 5th semester subjects?
7th July 2012, 09:42 AM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to get a good job after passing BCA 5th semester?