19th September 2011, 12:13 AM

How to get Jobs in Railway having secured 64% in B.Tech EEE?

yar hamare ko bhi koi kam lagao btech krli hai electrical main with 64%.
how get a jobs in railway after b.tech. ee?

9th October 2011, 03:10 PM

Default Re: How to get Jobs in Railway having secured 64% in B.Tech EEE?

i have in 10th 79% and in 12th 42% but in B-TECH 72% can i get job in indian railway
12th October 2011, 10:04 AM

after b.tech eee i get job in electrical
30th October 2011, 03:58 AM
vinay21feb

Electrical and Electronic engineering has good scope .The EEE have wide range of fields where they can seek employment.
The various job areas where you can excel as a EEE Engineer are:

:-BSNL.
:-DRDO.
:-BHEL.
:-NTPC.
:-INDIAN OIL.
:-ELECTRICITY BOARD.
:-WIPRO.
:-TCS
:-WIPRO
:-SATYAM
:-TECH MAHINDRA
:-INFOSYS
:-HCL
:-HP etc.
9th February 2012, 02:27 PM

i want jobs in railways & qualification is b.tech in eee
1st March 2012, 08:43 PM

how i can get in railway after comleting my engineering in eee.and what is the procedure i have to follow to get the job in railway ????????????????????????????????????????????
2nd March 2012, 07:52 AM
ramandeep.2dec

you can apply for various railway jobs announced by RRb i.e Railway recruitment Board. There are also walkin going on for J.E post. You can also get job in railway by clearing IES exam conducted by UPSC every year.
2nd March 2012, 11:01 AM
aarti_srivastava

to get job in railways you must be apply for job because without applying for job no job will come at your door.
21st March 2012, 06:41 PM

i have scored 87% in 10th, 71% in 12th and 63% in b.tech from eee side with a year gap between my class 12 and college joining for entrance preparation, my B.tech will complete by june 2012, so can you guide me the possible scopes.......?
29th December 2012, 10:05 PM

what are possible govt job for eee dept tudent in indian railways
15th January 2013, 02:45 PM
gauraansh

To get job in railways you have to definitely cross entrance exam,there is an exam of IES which may give you job in railways after B.tech.THE score of your B.tech will not matter much but you should clear your B.tech in 1st attempt.
to give this exam you should be graduate in any field of engineering
should be 21-30 years for general,3 years relaxation for OBC,5 years relaxation for SC/ST.
if you have good ranking in this exam then only you will get railways,in lower ranking you may get ordnance factory,MES etc.
31st January 2013, 11:48 PM
sammy_wrath

Arrow Re: How to get Jobs in Railway having secured 64% in B.Tech EEE?

yar hamare ko bhi koi kam lagao btech krli hai electrical main with 64%.
how get a jobs in railway after b.tech. ee?

Dear Aspirant,

After completing Btech EEE. First you need to apply for the employement newspaper to your home and also get subscribed to the govt job portals.

Which give you the daily updates on the government jobs in the railway.

Or the next best way is to be updated to this forum for more updates for the railway exams and its notifications.

So after the notification are released.Apply for it and get it done.

Then come back again to this forum.Here you get a wide range of information on the railway jobs and you can get many question papers and solved papers.

Books and websites related information are provided clearly.So this can be a ultimate guide for your preparation.

Since it provides a-z information about any government exam in the india.

Hope this info helps you.

All the best for your future endeavor's.

Any more Queries.
Don't Hesitate to ask me. Am happy to help you always. Just ping to my profile.

Best Regards,
Sampath.
12th May 2016, 09:44 PM

Why one should not be educated in india?Education decreses your potential as you become weak in front of powerful uneducated.