27th February 2012, 10:27 AM
Unregistered

How to join Army being a candidate of 10+2 in Humanities and with an age of 18 years?

I am a +2 humanities student.
I am 18 years old
how i am join the army?

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Army being a candidate from B.Ed course with an age of 24 years?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for government job after passing B.Tech from JRN RVD University? Is it AICTE approved university?
  3. How to join IMA(Army) after passing 12th with Humanities?
  4. Can I join in Indian Army being a candidate at an age of 19 years and passed 10th class?
  5. How can I join Indian Army if completed B.Com being a 24 years old candidate?
  6. How to join Indian Army being a candidate of B.Com having an age of 23 years and not having NCC certificate?
  7. Procedure to join Indian Army for 22 years old B.Com candidate? What kind of posts are available for me in Indian Army?
  8. Can I join Indian Army at the age of 30 or 31 years old?
  9. How can I join the South African Army if failed in Matriculation being a 21 years old candidate? -- [New]
  10. How to join Indian Army being a candidate at an age of 20 years and appearing for 3rd year BA course?
  11. How to get admission in Indian Military Academy in 2016?
  12. Am I eligible to appear in UPSC exams if completed B.Com General from KSOU?
  13. Can I apply for CDS form after doing qualification in BSc in Hotel Management?
  14. What to do after passing my 12th? In which section of Indian Army can I join?
  15. How can I join Indian Army at the age of 26 years if I am having the NCC B Certificate and C Certificate? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to join in Army being a candidate having passed 12th with PCM with 59.8% at an age of 19 years?
  17. How may I join Chandigarh Police? I've passed 12th with 68% marks in Humanities and having 6 feet height, age 18 years
  18. Indian Army after PG in Political science with 63% marks and age 26.5?
28th February 2012, 08:51 AM
nitz90
Senior Member+++++