26th November 2012, 03:37 PM

How to join Indian Navy after passing B.com?

RESPECTED SIR

I am gaurav from ahmedabad. I am in first year of b,com i want to join indian navy There is my family dream as well my dream to join in navy.

I hope my query will be looked by you

from
gaurav

25th March 2013, 12:01 PM
Mr Rohit

Default Re: How to join Indian Navy after passing B.com?

Indian Navy

Yes,You can join Indian Navy for two post mentioned below by getting B.Com degree:

PC Logistics cadre

Type:
Unmarried Men

Qualifications:
A First Class Degree in B Com/ BA (Economics)/ MBA/ BBA/ BBM/ MCA/ BCA/ BSC(IT)/ BTech/ BE(any discipline including civil Engineering)/ B Architecture/ ICWA/ Chartetered Accountancy/ A graduate degree with Post graduate/ Degree in Materials Management with minimum 60% aggregate marks from a recognized university.

SSC Logistics Cadre

Type:
Unmarried Men

Qualifications:
1st Class Degree in BA (Economics), BCom, BSc(IT), CA/ ICWA, Catering Technology or BCA/ MCA, or B.E/ B.Tech in Mechanical, Marine, Electrical, Electronics, Civil, Computers, IT, Architecture or Graduate with PG Diploma in Material Management.

You can also visit below for the official website of Indian Navy:
http://indiannavy.nic.in

Good Luck And Jai Hind!!!
8th June 2013, 01:17 PM

can I jaoin indian navy after 12th with commerce
25th July 2013, 03:52 PM

RESPECTED SIR

I am ROHIT from Calcutta I am final year of b,com i want to join indian navy, can you plz tell me that what is the approx month in 2014 in which i can apply for the post PC Logistics cadre...

Thanking you in Anticipation
from
Rohit
21st April 2014, 01:54 PM

i want to join indian navy, logistics cadre branch for permanent commission branch,
i am 24 years old, can i join indian navy??????
23rd May 2014, 07:59 PM

Am pankaj sharma i do bcom(computer application) my ambitiin to became navy officer. I dont no how to joint in in indian navy...
30th July 2014, 11:27 AM

i have aggregate above 60% in diploma...and in BE i will try to get
i m just now studying in 3rd year in electronics and telecommunication engg. i had a one backlog in last in 2nd year but i had already cleared it in the next semester...will they remove me at the time of ssb interview or not
i m direct 2nd year student in BE and on the basis of diploma i had got the admission.....
i have not did 11th & 12th.....
if alll this criteria is satisfied then ....when to apply for ues in the final or prefinal year...
can i apply now...in 3rd year or not
there is no one to guide me...
So, i request u sir ,,,to give a early response of all these question i had asked ...
3rd October 2015, 10:55 PM

I'm prince I want to make officer in Indian nevy but I studing in s.y.b.com with accounting & finance so can I make Indian nevy officer with very hard work.
30th June 2016, 06:40 PM

Respected sir, I am Anitha from adoor kerala.I am final year B.com Finance.i want to join indian navy.which i can apply for the post of Deputy manager -accounting and its qualification details
15th April 2017, 03:49 PM

My Name is Shivpratp Chouhan I have Passed B.Com 2017, I want to join Indian navy Sir, Jai Hind , Jai Bharat
Mobile NO.7014939320,8003843565
Sir my mail ID is [email protected]
14th May 2017, 10:33 PM

Sir, I am mittal from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. I am a final year bcom student and I want to join Indian Navy so kindly give the details for the joining.